HomeGuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelog
GuidesAPI ReferenceHelp CenterLog In

Blackout Schedules

A blackout schedule reflects specific dates on which your trips do not depart. These blackout schedules are configured globally at a seller account level, so they will affect all trips that are created under this account. Also, if a blackout date is configured then no booking can be placed on that given date regardless of an experience's own schedules.

See our help center for more details.