HomeGuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelog
GuidesAPI ReferenceHelp CenterLog In

Remove a plugin

Deletes a previously created plugin. Only the developer of the plugin has permission to do this.

❗️

Automatic Uninstall

Deleting a plugin will also uninstall it for all Xola accounts. This action is irreversible.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!