HomeGuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelog
GuidesAPI ReferenceHelp CenterLog In

Delete a guide

Deletes a previously created guide. Only the guide (profile) is deleted. The associated user not deleted, however the user is automatically un-delegated as a guide.

To perform this action, you must be the account owner, or must be delegated with ROLE_GUIDE_MANAGER or ROLE_SELLER_ADMIN.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!