HomeGuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelog
GuidesAPI ReferenceHelp CenterLog In

Delete a media

Removes the media from the package and permanently deletes the uploaded image. You cannot delete a media if it is designated as the default media.

To perform this action, you must be the account owner, or must be delegated with ROLE_CURATOR or ROLE_SELLER_ADMIN.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!