HomeGuidesRecipesAPI ReferenceChangelog
GuidesAPI ReferenceHelp CenterLog In

Remove an experience

Deletes an experience which prevents new orders from being created for the experience. Existing orders for the deleted experience aren't affected.

To perform this action, you must be the account owner, or must be delegated with ROLE_CURATOR or ROLE_SELLER_ADMIN.

Language
Authentication
Header
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!